Celebrating 125 years of business this year!

A.W. Garrett opened his tin and hardware shop in downtown Healdsburg in the late 1880's, and Garrett Hardware has been dedicated to serving the building and home improvement needs of the Healdsburg and Windsor communities ever since.

Now on the forefront of premier ACE retailers, we pride ourselves in providing the best service and support you need to get any project done, large or small. Ace has always been the place, and backed by Garrett's deep routed history and experience in the hardware store industry we guarantee quality products and knowledgeable, friendly customer service.

home_bottom_image2_left.pnghome_bottom_image3_left.png

home_bottom_image4_left.pnghome_bottom_image6_left.png

Meet our team


Store Manager, Galen  |  galen@garretthardware.com

Senior Assistant Store Manager, Peggy  |  peggy@garretthardware.com

Assistant Store Manager - Healdsburg, Ryan Scott  |  ryanscott@garretthardware.com

Assistant Store Manager - Windsor, Maria |  maria@garretthardware.com

Office Manager, Diane  |  admin@garretthardware.com

Garden Manager, Nancy L.  |  nancyl@garretthardware.com

Inventory Manager, Linda  |  linda@garretthardware.com

Marketing Manager, Karen  |  karen@garretthardware.com

Healdsburg Store Supervisors: Silvia, Frank, Scott, Deambra, Carlene & Norm

Windsor Store Supervisor: Mark

In-house Plumbing Team, George

Supply Place Sales & Repairs, Robert |  service@garretthardware.com


Store Locations

Open 7 days a week

Healdsburg

1340 Healdsburg Ave
Healdsburg, CA 95448

Phone 707.433.5593 Fax 707.433.1056

7:00am-7:00pm Mon-Sat
8:00am-6:00pm Sunday

Windsor

10540 Old Redwood HWY
Windsor, CA 95492-9520

Phone 707.433.6590 Fax 707.433.1537

7:00am-7:00pm Mon-Sat
8:00am-6:00pm Sunday